Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Humphrey Public Schools

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members

Mike Brandl   mikebrandl@humphrey.esu7.org  
Jenny Baumgart

jennybaumgart@humphrey.esu7.org

 
Alan Huettner alanhuettner@humphrey.esu7.org  
Ron Zach ronzach@humphrey.esu7.org Vice President
Kevin Kallweit kevinkallweit@humphrey.esu7.org President
Julie Preister juliepreister@humphrey.esu7.org Secretary
Tim Meyer timmeyer@humphrey.esu7.org Treasurer
Paul Schemek paulschemek@humphrey.esu7.org  
Aaron Korth aaronkorth@humphrey.esu7.org