Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Humphrey Public Schools

Our District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

 and/or :  

First Name Last Name Email Position
Ashley Arlt ashleyarlt@humphrey.esu7.org Spanish
Doug Beller dougbeller@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Kim Bender kimbender@humphrey.esu7.org Library/English
Matt Bertrand mattbertrand@humphrey.esu7.org HS Music
Kevin Brandl kevinbrandl@humphrey.esu7.org Shop
Mike Brandl mikebrandl@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Dawn Baumgart dawnbaumgart@humphrey.esu7.org 4th
Mary Classen maryclassen@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Sandy Classen sandyclassen@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Cora Korus corakorus@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Sally Dahlberg sallydahlberg@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Emily Droescher emilydroescher@humphrey.esu7.org PreSchool
Whitney Dykstra whitneydykstra@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Julie Fittje juliefittje@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Allie Goering alliegoering@humphrey.esu7.org Kindergarten
Robyn Graham robyngraham@humphrey.esu7.org AG
Kandee Hanzel kandeehanzel@humphrey.esu7.org PE
Christina Hastreiter christinahastreiter@humphrey.esu7.org SPED
Kris Hastreiter krishastreiter@humphrey.esu7.org Food Services
Joe Hesse joehesse@humphrey.esu7.org Social Studies
Steph Hogancamp stephhogancamp@humphrey.esu7.org HS English
Alan Huettner alanhuettner@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Kevin Kallweit kevinkallweit@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Brice King briceking@humphrey.esu7.org Principal
Nicole King nicoleking@humphrey.esu7.org Business
Melissa Klug melissaklug@humphrey.esu7.org 5th
Carol Korth carolkorth@humphrey.esu7.org Para
Jeanette Korth jeanettekorth@humphrey.esu7.org SPED LAC & HSF
Tara Korth tarakorth@humphrey.esu7.org 1st
Ron Krings ronkrings@humphrey.esu7.org Custodial
      Science
Laura Lovercheck lauralovercheck@humphrey.esu7.org Family Consumer Science
Barbara Lovercheck barbaralovercheck@humphrey.esu7.org Math
Mitzi Luedtke mitziluedtke@humphrey.esu7.org Technology
Tim Meyer timmeyer@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Aaron Niemann aaronniemann@humphrey.esu7.org 6th
Penny Niemann pennyniemann@humphrey.esu7.org Title HPS & HSF
Amanda Veik amandaveik@humphrey.esu7.org Administrative Assistant
Cami Oelsligle camioelsligle@humphrey.esu7.org Counselor & Math
Julie Preister juliepreister@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Tara Preister tarapreister@humphrey.esu7.org Para LAC
Jennifer Rautenberg jenniferrautenberg@humphrey.esu7.org Kindergarten LAC
Haley Pasonault haleypasonault@humphrey.esu7.org Para/Jr. High Volleyball
Anonda Schneider anondaschneider@humphrey.esu7.org SPED
Kristi Settje kristisettje@humphrey.esu7.org 2nd
Greg Sjuts gregsjuts@humphrey.esu7.org Superintendent
Barry Tasa barrytasa@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Radell Tasa radelltasa@humphrey.esu7.org 3rd
Michelle Wemhoff michellewemhoff@humphrey.esu7.org Bookkeeper
Susan Whited susanwhited@humphrey.esu7.org Elem Music
Ron Zach ronzach@humphrey.esu7.org School Board Member
Samantha Zoucha samanthazoucha@humphrey.esu7.org Para