Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Humphrey Public Schools

Our District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Members

Doug Beller dougbeller@humphrey.esu7.org  
Mike Brandl   mikebrandl@humphrey.esu7.org  
Sandy Classen sandyclassen@humphrey.esu7.org  
Alan Huettner alanhuettner@humphrey.esu7.org  
Kevin Kallweit kevinkallweit@humphrey.esu7.org President
Tim Meyer timmeyer@humphrey.esu7.org Treasurer
Julie Preister juliepreister@humphrey.esu7.org Secretary
Barry Tasa barrytasa@humphrey.esu7.org  
Ron Zach ronzach@humphrey.esu7.org Vice President